Contact Us

Main Office

3301 University Dr S
Fargo, North Dakota 58104

855-200-1776

Management:

Steve Hallstrom
President and Managing Partner
steve@flagfamily.com

Scott Hennen
Partner
scotth@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-367-2054

Dustin Moore
Technical Operation and Traffic Manager
dustin@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-205-6761

Greg Burd
Sales Manager
greg.burd@flagfamily.com

Advertising:

Stacy Bossart
Senior Sales Executive
stacy@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-261-8359

Londa Hager
Sales
londa.hager@flagfamily.com

Administrative Staff:

Marie Beckerleg
Marketing Coordinator/Office Manager
marie@flagfamily.com

Chelsea Hanson
Traffic & Billing Coordinator
chelsea.hanson@flagfamily.com

Production Staff:

Nolan Schmidt
Producer, The Need to Know Morning Show, What's on Your Mind
nolan.schmidt@flagfamily.com

Matt Lien
Producer, The Morning Lowdown/Board Operator
matt.lien@flagfamily.com

Alex Taylor
Host, Need to Know Morning Show
alex.taylor@flagfamily.com

Bryce Haugen
Radio and Digital News Reporter
bryce.haugen@flagfamily.com

Andy Rieckhoff
Sports Director
andy.rieckhoff@flagfamily.com

Cole Yliniemi
Sports Producer
cole.yliniemi@flagfamily.com

Technical Operations:

Jim Offerdahl
Chief Engineer
jim@offerdahlbroadcast.com

Alex Manz
Assistant Engineer
alex.manz@flagfamily.com

Gabe Thomas
Digital Media Director
gabe@flagfamily.com